lunes, 12 de enero de 2009

Captain Beyond-Captain Beyond (Hard Rock 1972 US)


1. Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air)
2. Armworth
3. Myopic Void
4. Mesmerization Eclipse
5. Raging River of Fear
6. Thousand Days of Yesterdays (Intro)
7. Frozen Over
8. Thousand Days of Yesterdays (Time Since Come and Gone)
9. I Can't Feel Nothin', Pt. 1
10. As the Moon Speaks (To the Waves of the Sea)
11. Astral Lady
12. As the Moon Speaks (Return)
13. I Can't Feel Nothin', Pt. 2

Download/Descargar Rapidshare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario