domingo, 8 de febrero de 2009

ShinSight Trio-Shallow Nights Blurry Moon (Hip Hop)

Genero: Hip Hop con jazz y soul loops
Año: 2006
Pais: US


1. Intro
2. Early Dayz Amazement
3. Kick Snare Hi Hat
4. I Love Good Music
5. What's the Word
6. Passin By
7. No Clouds on a Sunny Day
8. Work with Options Around Me
9. Let's Do a Jam
10. Interlude
11. Lucky Dayz
12. Everything Steady Goin Downhill
13. Heart
14. Positive Energy
15. Freedom of Speech

Descargar/Download Rapidshare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario